Congratulation, Keirin & Tim!!!

Keirin McCamley wins Cessnock OPM 29/4/2007 with an impressive 150.22

300yds 50.8
500yds 50.8
600yds 50.6
Tonal 150.22

Tim Walter second with 150.8

Maureen Shepherd third with 149.8

Well done.

Leave a Reply


Our preferred supplier

Pref supplier

By Year
Try Shoot Booking
Calendar is loading...

Saturdays only